WEEK 10-REFLECTION FOR GGGE2153 EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

This week I feel like it’s the end of a semester already. Probably because most of my friends in college are having their mid semester exam that makes me feel kind of worried all of a sudden and they make me feel eerie for my upcoming exam in December 2014 till January 2015. Well, let’s ignore that for a second and speaking of lecturers marking paper, I guess this week Prof Dr Rosseni is going to be busy evaluating our group’s progress in terms of our video production also for individual, I should have done loads of post from the previous presentations, old doodles of story boards and some old pictures of first day in class would be interesting. Just to make sure my blog is not dead or Rest In Peace or anything.

It is a good thing that Prof Dr Rosseni had made it clear when it comes to evaluating her students grade or progress. Here are the details she helped us to concentrate more on by posting valuable information in the Video Production 4 created especially for my classmates and I. Aren’t we’re lucky to have an up to date lecturer as guidance. THANK YOU SO MUCH PROF!

MEETING

Leave a comment