An Introduction is Always a Good Way to Start Fresh.

Hello there, 

People said that;

“You want to know somebody, learn how to make the first move. If you don’t better learn how to say goodbye then.”

Well, here’s what I would say, “Before you make the first move, analyze!” Take it from a girl who has been trying to adapt with new surrounding for more than a year now. This blog actually an assignment that I need to do in order to get great marks for my Education in Technology but why stop there? I then suddenly realized that I am a TESL student. Reading, writing, watching movies and gives comments or even corrects people’s grammar are what we do best.

Then, from that point it hit me. I am going to keep on writing. Some may find it boring due to my long reflection about my classes, but some may be interesting when a young adult tries to share her own experience about life. So, stay tune.

P/S: This was my blog, http://englishatheart844.blogspot.com/ I thought about deleting it but then I think again and I decided I don’t want to delete it because it has cool links and all. So, feel free to read that too.

Sincerely,

Me. xoxo